New York Institute of Technology Board of Trustees

Catherine A. Allen
Founder and CEO
The Santa Fe Group

Philip Fasano (B.S. ‘80)
Chief Executive Officer
Bay Advisors LLC

Peter A. Ferentinos
Chief Executive Officer
Qualco Inc.

Dan Ferrara (D.O. ‘86)
Northeast Regional President
Alteon Health

Itzhak Fisher (B.S. ‘82)
Founder and General Partner
Pereg Ventures

Hank Foley, Ph.D.
New York Institute of Technology

Henry Iervolino (B.S. ‘82)
President and CEO
Triton Capital Management, LLC

Michael J. Merlo [Vice Chair]
Former Chief Credit Officer
Signature Bank

Ted Moudis (B.Arch. ‘80)
Founder and Senior Principal
Ted Moudis Associates

Monte N. Redman (B.S. ‘81)
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Astoria Bank

Peter J. Romano (B.Arch. ‘76) [Vice Chair]
Peter J. Romano & Company

Roger A. Sawhney, M.D.
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts

Kevin D. Silva [Chair]
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Voya Financial

Deborah Verderame (B.Arch. ‘83)
Verderame | Cale Architecture, PLLC

Caroline Watteeuw
Former Global Chief Technology Officer

Robert A. Wild, Esq.
Chairman/Founding Partner
Garfunkel Wild, P.C.