College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Go Back to previous page

Showing 1 — 10 of 152

  • Carl Abraham

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 424C

    Jonesboro

    cabrah04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8827

  • Reem Abu-Sbaih

    Associate Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 134

    Old Westbury

    rabusbai@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1312

  • Md Ahmed

    Graduate Physician Instructor

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    mahmed32@nyit.edu

  • Kurt Amsler

    Associate Dean & Professor

    Research

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Rockefeller, Room: 314F

    Old Westbury

    kamsler@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3716

  • Regina Asaro

    Associate Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    rasaro@nyit.edu

  • Bardia Askari

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 19C

    Old Westbury

    baskari@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4938

  • Tara Barcia

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 141

    Old Westbury

    tbarcia@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4037

  • Lawrence Barnard

    Assistant Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    lbarnard@nyit.edu

  • Lewis Bass

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Old Westbury

    lbass@nyit.edu

  • Brian Beatty

    Associate Professor

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,


    Riland, Room: 324

    Old Westbury

    bbeatty@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7435