NYIT Faculty

Showing 461 — 470 of 471

  • Oscar Zapata

    Assistant Professor

    Management

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    ozapat01@nyit.edu

  • Jihong Zeng

    Associate Professor

    Management Information Systems

    School of Management


    Ph.D., University at Albany, SUNY
    M.S., Peking University, China
    B.S., Nankai University, China


    Wisser Library, Room: 314

    Old Westbury

    jzeng@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7417

  • Dong Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 307

    Old Westbury

    dzhang12@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3872

  • Mandy Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Ph.D., Syracuse University
    M.S., Syracuse University
    M.A., University of Missouri at Columbia
    B.A., Shanghai International Studies University, China


    Old Westbury

    jzhang19@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7602

  • Shenglong Zhang

    Assistant Professor

    Life Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    26 West 61st Street, Room: 011

    Manhattan

    szhang21@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1634

  • Tao Zhang

    Professor

    Computer Science

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences


    Ph.D., The University of Texas
    M.S., The University of Texas
    M.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China
    B.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China


    Harry J. Schure Hall, Room: 222

    Old Westbury

    tzhang@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1088

  • Youhua Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    M.D.,
    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 208

    Old Westbury

    yzhang49@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3810

  • Yu Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Ph.D., University of Kentucky
    M.A., Southern Illinois University
    M.A., Tsinghua University
    B.A., Shandong Teachers' University


  • Haotian Zhao

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 28

    Old Westbury

    hzhao10@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1271

  • Thomas Zimmerman

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Old Westbury

    tzimmerm@nyit.edu