NYIT Faculty

Showing 461 — 470 of 467

  • Tao Zhang

    Professor

    Electrical & Computer Engineering

    School of Engineering & Computing Sciences


    Ph.D., The University of Texas
    M.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China
    M.S., The University of Texas
    B.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China


    Harry J. Schure Hall, Room: 222

    Old Westbury

    tzhang@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1088

  • Youhua Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    M.D.,
    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 208

    Old Westbury

    yzhang49@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3810

  • Yu Zhang

    Associate Professor

    English

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Ph.D., University of Kentucky
    M.A., Tsinghua University
    M.A., Southern Illinois University
    B.A., Shandong Teachers' University


  • Haotian Zhao

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 28

    Old Westbury

    hzhao10@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1271

  • Enying Zheng

    Assistant Professor

    Management

    School of Management

    26 West 61st Street, Room: 510

    Manhattan

    ezheng01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6205

  • Kathy Zhou

    Administrative Assistant

    Math

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Harry J. Schure Hall, Room: 124

    Old Westbury

    yzhou12@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1104

  • Hallie Zwibel

    Assistant Professor & Director, Sports Medicine

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Student Activities Center, Room: 317

    Old Westbury

    hzwibel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3771