NYIT Faculty

Showing 391 — 400 of 400

  • Eleanor Yusupov

    Assistant Professor

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 139

    Old Westbury

    eyusupov@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1398

  • Jihong Zeng

    Associate Professor

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management


    Ph.D., University at Albany, SUNY
    M.S., Peking University, China
    B.S., Nankai University, China


    Wisser Library, Room: 314

    Old Westbury

    jzeng@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7417

  • Dong Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 307

    Old Westbury

    dzhang12@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3872

  • Shenglong Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 712

    Manhattan

    szhang21@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1634

  • Tao Zhang

    Professor

    Computer Science

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences


    Ph.D., The University of Texas
    M.S., The University of Texas
    M.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China
    B.S., Wuhan Univ.of Science and Tech, China


    Harry J. Schure Hall, Room: 222

    Old Westbury

    tzhang@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1088

  • Youhua Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    M.D.,
    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 208

    Old Westbury

    yzhang49@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3810

  • Haotian Zhao

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 28

    Old Westbury

    hzhao10@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1271

  • Yingtao Zhao

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 23/24

    Old Westbury

    yzhao47@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3764

  • Thomas Zimmerman

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Old Westbury

    tzimmerm@nyit.edu

  • Hallie Zwibel

    Assistant Dean Clinical Operations and Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Student Activities Center, Room: 317

    Old Westbury

    hzwibel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3771